Write Off Unaffordable Debts With A Scottish Trust Deed... 82% of people who we help become debt free in 36 months

Call us Free To See if you Qualify... Or...

  • tick

    Get Straight Through To A Professional Debt Advisor

    24 Hours a day. No Call Queues, Just Straight Talking Debt Advice.

  • tick

    Write Off Unaffordable Debts

    Such as Loans, Credit Cards and Unsecured Debts.

  • tick

    Legislated Debt Solution

    A legislated arrangement between you and your creditors.

woman

Use Our
Online Calculator

If you don't have time to speak to someone and want to see if you qualify for a Trust Deed, simply enter a few details about your circumstances and our calculator will tell you if you qualify

Do I qualify?

Useful Debt Contacts

Organisation Website Contact Number
Business Link www.businesslink.gov.uk 0845 600 9006
Citizens Advice Bureau   www.citizensadvice.org.uk 020 7 833 2181  
Companies House www.companieshouse.gov.uk 0870 333 3636
Consumer Credit Counseling Service (CCCS) www.cccs.co.uk 0800 138 1111 
Employment Tribunals www.employmenttribunals.gov.uk 0845 795 9775
Financial Services Authority www.fsa.gov.uk 0207 066 1000
Gambling Commission www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk 0121 230 6666
Government Support Appeals Service www.appeals-service.gov.uk N/A
HMRC Courts Service www.hmcourts-service.gov.uk/ 0207 189 2000
Insolvency Service www.insolvency.gov.uk 020 7291 6895
Job Centre Plus www.jobcentreplus.gov.uk 0845 606 0234
Legal Services Commission www.legalservices.gov.uk 0207 759 0000
Legal Services Ombudsman www.olso.org 0161 839 7262
Local Government Ombudsman www.lgo.org.uk 0845 602 1983
Ministry of Justice www.justice.gov.uk 0207 210 8500
National Debtline www.nationaldebtline.co.uk 0808 808 4000 
National Savings and Investments www.nsandi.com 0845 964 5000
Ofcom (Office of Communications) www.ofcom.org.uk 0207 981 3000
Office for National Statistics www.statistics.gov.uk 0845 601 3034
Office of Fair Trading (OFT)   www.oft.gov.uk 0207 211 8000 
Official Government Website for Citizens www.direct.gov.uk  
Regulation Standards Service www.betterregulation.gov.uk 0207 215 5976
Self Assessment www.hmrc.gov.uk/sa/index.htm 0845 900 0444
The Banking Ombudsman   www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk 0207 404 9944
The Bankruptcy Association   www.theba.org.uk 01524 64305 
The Local Government Ombudsman   www.lgo.org.uk 0207 915 3210 

Write Off Unaffordable Debts

Entering into Scottish Trust Deed will allow you to write off unaffordable unsecured debts leaving you a clean slate and a brighter future to look forward to. There are some debts that cannot be written off. Click here* for more information on the limitations.

Relief From Debt Pressure

Unlike an IVA which can lasts for a minimum of 60 months, the minimum time to complete a Scottish Trust Deed is 48 months (4 years) meaning you will be free from the pressures of debt quicker. Click here for more info on IVA's

Legislated Debt Solution

Trust Deeds are a legislated debt solution, which unlike debt management, means as long as you keep up the arranged repayment plan, you can return to a more stable financial position in life and start to plan for a brighter future.

Testimonials

Read more Testimonials here >>